LOFT & Ann Taylor President’s Day Sales

 

img_20170208_104450_497

Loft skirt (similar), Ann Taylor lace detail sweater (similar in red!), Nine West heels from Marshalls

I love shopping at Loft and Ann Taylor for good quality work-wear pieces. I have several staple pieces that I’ve purchased over the years from both Loft and Ann Taylor.

I purchased the sweater and skirt about a year ago, and I always get compliments when I wore both pieces. This was my first time wearing both pieces together for a feminine outfit like the one above.

img_20170209_130311_199

Loft sweater (several years old), Loft rabbit print blouse (similar options), Amanda & Chelsea pants from Nordstrom Rack, Donald Pliner heels (thrifted)

This sweater is several years old. I’ve tried my best to take really good care of it, so it’s still in a good condition. I couldn’t find the exact rabbit print utility blouse, but Loft always has tons of utility blouses in cute, fun prints, so definitely check out the link above.

They continually have great sales, so be sure to check them out from time to time. Both Loft and Ann Taylor are having President’s Day sales this weekend.

Loft is having 40% off everything + Extra 50% off all sale styles. Use the code HAPPY.

Ann Taylor is having 40% off all full-price styles + Extra 50% off all sales styles. Use the code WEEKEND.

Leave a Reply

